Lay Down Rotten stream new song The Devil Grins

Lay Down Rotten are streaming their single ‘The Devil Grins’ from their album ‘Mask Of Malice’ which is released on 27th February.

The band comment: “After three years we are back at the front with our new album ‘Mask Of Malice’ that features 10 death metal grenades! We are honored to present our new guitarist and songwriter Kensington who is responsible for most of the killer riffs on this album. ‘Mask Of Malice’ is our darkest record to date concerning both the music and the lyrics. Our main interest was to reflect the nature of human malice in our recent music which express in straight forward up-tempo smashers and pounding mid tempo songs. We are grateful for everyone who was involved in this recording of this album!”

Listen to ‘The Devil Grins’ below:

Track listing:
1. Death Chain
2. A Darker Shade Of Hatred
3. Nightfall
4. Mask Of Malice
5. …And Out Come The Wolves
6. Swallow The Bitterness
7. Hades Resurrected
8. The Devil Grins
9. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!