Life Of Agony reveal cover and tracklisting for 20 Years Strong

New Yorkers Life Of Agony have revealed the cover and tracklisting for their forthcoming album ’20 Years Strong: River Runs Red | Live In Brussels’. The album will be a digipak combo release holding a CD of the entire show as well as a DVD with a 10 camera production of the show, an on-the-road documentary and much more.

Track listing:

1. This Time

2. Underground

3. River Runs Red

4. Through And Through

6. Bad Seed

7. My Eyes

8. Respect

9. Method Of Groove

10. The Stain Remains

11. Other Side Of The River

12. Love To Let You Down

13. Weeds

14. Lost At 22

’20 Years Strong: River Runs Red | Live In Brussels’ is due for release on July 19

Life Of Agony: 20 Years Strong


About Abhijeet Ahluwalia

Abhijeet Ahluwalia – I’m a freelance journalist who goes back and forth between London and Bombay. A huge metalhead, but I have an eclectic taste, from reggae to punk. Oh, and Manchester United are the greatest team in the world. Follow me on Twitter or drop me a line via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!