Lifehouse streaming brand new album

Lifehouse are officially streaming their brand new album Smoke & Mirrors at their MySpace account.

The album marks the bands fifth studio album, which will be released tomorrow, and their first in three years after the 2007 release Who We Are.

The album is stated as featuring a more upbeat tone and incorporates a classic rock and modern rock styles.

The track, Had Enough, features guest vocals from Chris Daughtry which you can listen to below with the full album:

  1. All In
  2. Nerve Damage
  3. Had Enough (feat. Chris Daughtry)
  4. Halfway Gone
  5. It Is What It Is
  6. From Where You Are
  7. Smoke & Mirrors
  8. Falling In
  9. Wrecking Ball
  10. Here Tomorrow Gone Today
  11. By Your Side
  12. In Your Skin


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!