Limp Bizkit announce Gold Cobra track listening

Limp Bizkit are currently warming up to the release of Gold Cobra on 28th June by releasing the official track listing for the album. Check the track listing below with some streams of songs already out.


Why Try

Walking Away

Gold Cobra track listing:
1. intro (feat. Gene Simmons of Kiss)
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You
14. outro (feat. Lisa Lampanelli)

Bonus Tracks
1. My Own Cobain
2. Tale To Tell
3. Back Porch


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!