Limp Bizkit release full Gold Cobra album preview as pre-order goes live

Limp Bizkit’s much anticipated album Gold Cobra is now available for pre-order on iTunes. The album is the band’s first with the original lineup in 10 years, and will come in several configurations. A standard release which features 13 new songs, and a digital only Deluxe Edition which contains 16 new songs. Additionally, the band will release an edition of Gold Cobra containing 17 original songs which can be purchased physically, exclusively at Best Buy, and digitally, exclusively at

Last week the band released a lyric video for the single, “Gold Cobra”, which featured Fred Durst sporting a Imperial Scout Trooper helmet from Star Wars.

Gold Cobra in-stores on June 28th. Listen to a preview of the entire album below:

To stay up-to-date with all the latest news ‘like’ Limp Bizkit on Facebook and check out their Official Site.

Standard album track listing:
1. Introbra
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!