Limp Bizkit release lyric video for Gold Cobra

Limp Bizkit have just released a new lyric video for the single “Gold Cobra” which is featured on the upcoming album of the same name, available everywhere June 28th. The lyric video features Fred wearing a Storm Trooper helmet from Star Wars, while editing some footage on his computer.

The album, which is the band’s first with the original lineup in 10 years, will come in several configurations, a standard release featuring 13 new songs, and a digital only Deluxe Edition featuring 16 new songs. Additionally, the band will release an edition of Gold Cobra containing 17 original songs which can be purchased physically, exclusively at Best Buy, and digitally, exclusively at

To stay up-to-date with all the latest news like Limp Bizkit on Facebook and check out their Official Site!

Standard album track listing:
1. Introbra
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!