Linkin Park announce new album Living Things, release Burn It Down lyric video

Linkin Park have today revealed that their brand new album, ‘Living Things,’ will be released on the 26th June. Along with album announcement the band have also revealed the artwork and track listing as well as a lyric video for ‘Burn It Down,’ the album’s first single.

Linkin Park Living Things Artwork

Track listing:
1. Lost In The Echo
2. In My Remains
3. Burn It Down
4. Lies Greed Misery
5. I’ll Be Gone
6. Castle Of Glass
7. Victimized
8. Roads Untraveled
9. Skin To Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!