Linkin Park reveal A Thousand Suns artwork and track listing

‘A Thousand Suns’ is the upcoming fourth studio album from American rockers Linkin Park which is scheduled for a release on 13th September. The band have been working on a special contest which allows one fan to take their lead single, ‘The Catalyst’, and edit it by remixing, writing their own material on top or completely destroying the song and starting from scratch. The lucky winner of this contest, already in voting, may have their remix featured on the actual album or they may be invited into the studio to record on one of their songs no matter what instrument you play.

1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

Linkin Park A Thousand Suns Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!