Linkin Park stream new song Lies Greed Misery, free download available

A brand new Linkin Park song titled ‘Lies Greed Misery’ from their upcoming album ‘Living Things’ has been made available as a free download. The album will be released on the 25th June.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download – Lies Greed Misery.mp3

The band have also released their official music video for ‘Burn It Down’ which you can view below.

Track listing:
1. Lost In The Echo
2. In My Remains
3. Burn It Down
4. Lies Greed Misery
5. I’ll Be Gone
6. Castle Of Glass
7. Victimized
8. Roads Untraveled
9. Skin To Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless

Linkin Park Living Things Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!