Living Sacrifice stream album

Living Sacrifice are streaming their new album The Infinite Order in full on their MySpace page ahead of the release of the album on January 26th.

The band has released a video for their single Rules of Engagement which can be seen below with the track listing from the new album.

  1. Overkill Exposure
  2. Rules Of Engagement
  3. Nietzche’s Madness
  4. Unfit To Live
  5. The Training
  6. Organized Lie
  7. The Reckoning
  8. Love Forgives
  9. They Were One
  10. God Is My Home
  11. Apostasy


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!