Logan preview three songs from The Great Unknown

Scottish rockers Logan are streaming three songs from their upcoming album ‘The Great Unknown’ including the bands lead single ‘Jump In Again’. ‘The Great Unknown’ is set to be released on 5th October and you can preview three songs from the album on the bands official website.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!