Lostprophets reveal Weapons artwork

Lostprophets have revealed their official artwork for their fifth full-length album ‘Weapons.’ The album, which was produced by Ken Andrews (Blink-182, Chris Cornell, Nine Inch Nails), is currently set for a release on the 2nd April, two weeks before they kick off a large UK and Irish tour in support.

Track listing:
1. Bring ‘Em Down
2. We Bring An Arsenal
3. Another Shot
4. Jesus Walks
5. A Song For Where I’m From
6. A Little Reminder That I’ll Never Forget
7. Better Off Dead
8. Heart On Loan
9. Somedays
10. Can’t Get Enough

Lostprophets Weapons Artwork

Tour dates:
Apr 15 Olympia Dublin, Ireland
Apr 16 Ulster Hall Ireland, United Kingdom
Apr 19 02 Academy Liverpool, United Kingdom
Apr 20 Academy Manchester, United Kingdom
Apr 21 02 Academy Leeds, United Kingdom
Apr 23 02 Academy Birmingham, United Kingdom
Apr 24 Music Hall Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Apr 25 02 Academy Glasgow, United Kingdom
Apr 27 02 Academy Newcastle, United Kingdom
Apr 28 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom
Apr 30 Rock City Nottingham, United Kingdom
May 01 Corn Exchange Cambridge, United Kingdom
May 02 Guildhall Southampton, United Kingdom
May 04 02 Academy Brixton London, United Kingdom


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!