Lower Lands sign to I Am Mighty Records, Growing Pains EP to be released in April

I Am Mighty Records have announced the signing of Lincoln based alternative rock band Lower Lands. The band are currently preparing for the release of their new EP titled ‘Growing Pains’ which will be released by the label on the 14th April.

The band have recently released a music video for ‘Reality In Routine’ which comes from the EP. Pre-order your copy from this location.

Track listing:
1. Wide Eyes
2. 12 Green Bottle
3. Idle Hands, Empty Pockets
4. Reality In Routine
5. Why Don’t We Just Build A cathedral?
6. Growing Pains

Lower Lands Growing Pains Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!