Lucky Thir13n to release new album this month

Greek rockers Lucky Thir13n, who recently signed a promotion deal with Rock N Growl, will release their new album ‘March Of The Young’ on 23rd September.

1. Alibi (Intro)
2. Feels Like Coming Home
3. Get In My Way
4. Rivers Run Dry (feat. Invoker)
5. Amazing
6. Another Memory
7. Forever Free (March Of The You)
8. Yeah, I Want It
9. R’n’R (feat. Vivian & Dj. Spac
10. Operation Overload
11. Say Goodbye

Lucky Thir13n March Of The Young Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!