Lynyrd Skynyrd reveal Last Of A Dyin’ Breed track listing

Lynyrd Skynyrd have revealed the track listing for their brand new album, ‘Last Of A Dyin’ Breed,’ which will be released on the 21st August through a Classic Rock fanpack and then a regular released on the 17th September.

Track listing:
1. Last Of A Dyin Breed
2. One Day At A Time
3. Homegrown
4. Ready To Fly
5. Mississippi Blood
6. Good Teacher
7. Something To Live
8. Life’s Twisted
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Honey Hole
11. Start Livin’ Life Again

Bonus tracks
12. Poor Man’s Dream
13. Do It Up Right
14. Skynyrd Nation (live)
15. Gimme Three Steps (live)

Note: track 12 and 13 are non-exclusive but 14 and 15 are exclusive to the fan pack.

Lynyrd Skynyrd Last Of A Dyin’ Breed artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!