Lynyrd Skynyrd to release Live From Freedom Hall CD/DVD

Lynyrd Skynyrd will release a CD/DVD set and a stand-alone DVD from their live performance at Freedom Hall. The set will be released on 22nd June and the footage will feature Billy Powell and Ean Evans, long-time members of the band who passed away last year.

Track listing:

1. Travelin’ Man
2. Workin’
3. What’s Your Name?
4. That Smell
5. Simple Man
6. Down South Jukin’
7. The Needle and the Spoon
8. Ballad Of Curtis Loew
9. Gimme Back My Bullets
10. Tuesday’s Gone
11. Red White and Blue
12. Gimme Three Steps
13. Call Me The Breeze
14. Sweet Home Alabama
15. Free Bird


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!