Madam Adam release digital EP

Young southern rock contingent Madam Adam – vocalist/guitarist Scott Gould, bassist Kenny Varner, guitarist Drew Reindollar and drummer Matthew Reindollar – have just released their first EP offering since signing to Roadrunner Records earlier this year. Get your copy of the brand new digital-only 4-track EP Right Here, right now and stay tuned for more from these rock & roll up-and-comers at their official website.

Track-listing is as follows:

1. Sex Ain’t Love
2. Wicked
3. Save Me (B-Side)
4. Sex Ain’t Love (Acoustic)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!