Make Do And Mend announce new album Everything You Ever Loved

Make Do And Mend have announced that they will release their brand new album ‘Everything You Ever Loved’ on the 18th June via Rise Records. The bands sophomore albums was produced by Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Cursive, Minus the Bear) at Red Room Recording in Seattle, WA.

Track listing:
01. Blur
02. Disassemble
03. Count
04. St. Anne
05. Stay In The Sun
06. Royal
07. Drown In It
08. Lucky
09. Hide Away
10. Storrow
11. Desert Lily

Make Do And Mend Everything You Ever Loved Artwork

English tour dates:
Sun 20 May- The Forum, Tunbridge Wells – England w/ Hildamay
Mon 21 May- The Hydrant, Brighton – England w/ Hildamay
Tues 22 May- Joiners, Southampton – England w/ Hildamay
Wed 23 May- The Fleece, Bristol – England w/ Hildamay
Thurs 24 May- Old Blue Last, London – England
Fri 25 May- The Peel, Kingston – England w/ Hildamay
Sat 26 May- Slam Dunk Festival Leeds
Sun 27 May- Slam Dunk Festival Hatfield
Mon 28 May- Sub 89, Reading – England w/ Evarose


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!