Make Do And Mend stream new song Coats

Make Do And Mend have released a brand new song “Coats” as part of the Run For Cover Records sampler, Mixed Signals, which can be streamed on the band’s Facebook page:

The song is their first new material since releasing End Measured Mile earlier this year for Paper + Plastick Records and the re-issue with previos EPs via Holy Roar records. Below is the full tracklisting for the Run For Cover Records sampler, out today on itunes., and on iTunes:

Mixed Signals – full tracklisting:

01. Polar Bear Club – Killin’ It
02. Balance and Composure – Seahorses
03. Tigers Jaw – Distress Signals
04. Hostage Calm – The “M” Word
05. The Menzingers – Irish Goodbyes
06. CSTVT – Bassett St.
07. Daylight – Cursed
08. End of a Year Self Defense Family – I’ve Got an Idea…
09. Daytrader – Texts and Tomes
10. Make do and Mend – Coats
11. The Tower and the Fool – Die Alone
12. The World is a Beautiful Place – To the Janitor the King


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!