Manifest reveals artwork and track listing for Written In Blood

Manifest have officially revealed the official artwork and track listing for their third studio album ‘Written In Blood’. The album will be released in their native Norway on 11th October via their own record label ‘Violent Media’.

1. Tonnie Von Adelaine
2. They`ll Have To Carry Me Home
3. Food For Flies
4. The Worst Is Yet To Come
5. Pitch Black Inside
6. A .45 To Pay The Rent
7. Lullaby (Bedtime For Bastards)
8. Letter From The Grave
9. Irreversible
10. Savage
11. Written In Blood

Manifest Written In Blood Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!