Marilyn Manson reveals Born Villain artwork

Marilyn Manson has revealed the official artwork for his brand new full-length album ‘Born Villain.’ The album will be released on the 30th April via Cooking Vinyl.

‘No Reflection,’ the first single to be released from the album, can be streamed below.

Track listing:
1. Hey, Cruel World
2. No Reflection
3. Pistol Whipped
4. Overneath the Path of Misery
5. Slow-Mo-Tion
6. The Gardener
7. The Flowers of Evil
8. Children of Cain
9. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking the Same Old Ground

Marilyn Manson Born Villain Artwork

Marilyn Manson Born Villain Artwork Back


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!