Mark Rizzo to release new solo album

Mark Rizzo, current lead guitarist of Soulfly and former lead guitarist of Ill Nino is set to release his third solo album on the world on January 5th.

The album will feature 11 tracks and will be titled Legionaire.

1. Release The Kraken
2. …By Great Odins Beard
3. Bandidas
4. Victim In Shred
5. The Emerald Goblet
6. The Wrath Of Crom
7. Peaks And Vallies
8. Legionnaire
9. Life And Will
10. Fenestrelle Fortress
11. The Metallurgist


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!