Mark Tremonti releases new song You Waste Your Time

Mark Tremonti has released the first full song from his debut album ‘All I Was’ which will be released on the 10th July via Fret 12 Records. The song, ‘You Waste Your Time,’ was one of three released as previews last month. Listen to the full song below as well as previews of ‘So You’re Afraid’ and ‘The Things I’ve Seen.’


Track listing:
1. Leave It Alone
2. So You’re Afraid
3. Wish You Well
4. Brains
5. The Things I’ve Seen
6. You Waste Your Time
7. New Way Out
8. Giving Up
9. Proof
10. All I Was
11. Doesn’t Matter
12. Decay

Mark Tremonti All I Was Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!