Mark Tremonti releases preview of new song Brains

Mark Tremonti has released a preview of a brand new song titled ‘Brains,’ which appears on his debut solo release ‘All I Was.’ The album will be released on the 10th July via Fret 12 Records.

Track listing:
1. Leave It Alone
2. So You’re Afraid
3. Wish You Well
4. Brains
5. The Things I’ve Seen
6. You Waste Your Time
7. New Way Out
8. Giving Up
9. Proof
10. All I Was
11. Doesn’t Matter
12. Decay

Mark Tremonti All I Was Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!