Martyr Defiled release “Collusion” album artwork and track listing

After much anticipation the death metal band from Nottingham, UK have released the Art work to their up-coming full length “Collusion.” It will be nine-tracks long and the songs can be seen below. There is not yet a release date however the band expects it to come out around September.

Martyr Defiled "Collusion" Artwork

  1. Enigma
  2. Maelstrom
  3. An Act Of Sedition
  4. Masochrist
  5. I: Zealot
  6. II: Excommunicate
  7. III: Collusion feat. Jason Evans
  8. The Sectarian State
  9. Archae


About Dan Clark

I'm a student at the Kutztown University of Pennsylvania who is working on becoming a journalist. I have an interest in all genres of music but focus primarily on Metal, Punk, and Alternative Rock.

One Response to “Martyr Defiled release “Collusion” album artwork and track listing”

  1. Fucking dope ass band cant wait for it !