Mastodon release four new track names

Mastodon are hard at working finishing up their new album, officially titled “The Hunter”. Just to wet your appetite for the release, the band have also released the names of 4 tracks. They are:

The Octopus Has No Friends
Curl of the Burl

Stay tuned for more information on the album very soon. Make sure you catch Mastodon at one of their spectacular live shows this summer in Europe and the UK


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!