Matt Skiba and the Sekrets reveal debut album details

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets have announced that their debut album ‘Babylon’ will be released on the 7th May via Superball Music.

The new project features Alkaline Trio vocalist Matt Skiba, AFI bassist Hunter Burgen and My Chemical Romance’s touring drummer Jarrod Alexander.

Track listing:
1. Voices
2. All Fall Down
3. Luciferian Blues
4. Haven’t You?
5. The End Of Joy
6. You
7. Olivia
8. Falling Like Rain
9. How The Hell Did We Get Here?
10. Angel Of Deaf

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets Babylon artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!