Memphis May Fire release Prove Me Right lyric video

Memphis May Fire have released a lyric video for their brand new song ‘Prove Me Right.’ The song appears on their new album ‘Challenger’ which is available on the 26th June.

“’Challenger’ is a crystal clear representation of our growth as a band. It’s heavier than anything we’ve done before & packed full of the most honest & transparent lyrics I’ve ever written. Our guitarist Kellen McGregor worked side by side with Cameron Mizell for engineering & production on our last record & the response was amazing so it was a no brainer for us to go back to the same formula for this one. It turned out better than we had ever imagined. We’re making a huge statement this time around,” says front man Matty Mullins.

1. Without Walls
2. Alive In The Lights
3. Prove Me Right
4. Red In Tooth & Claw
5. Vices
6. Legacy
7. Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)
8. Jezebel
9. Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)
10. Generation: Hate
11. Vessels

Memphis May Fire Challenger Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!