Memphis May Fire reveal Challenger track listing and guest appearances

Memphis May Fire have announced that Sleeping With Sirens Kellin Quinn and Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop will appear on their upcoming album ‘Challenger.’ The band have also released the official track listing for the album that comes out on the 26th June via Rise Records.

“’Challenger’ is a crystal clear representation of our growth as a band. It’s heavier than anything we’ve done before & packed full of the most honest & transparent lyrics I’ve ever written. Our guitarist Kellen McGregor worked side by side with Cameron Mizell for engineering & production on our last record & the response was amazing so it was a no brainer for us to go back to the same formula for this one. It turned out better than we had ever imagined. We’re making a huge statement this time around,” says front man Matty Mullins.

1. Without Walls
2. Alive In The Lights
3. Prove Me Right
4. Red In Tooth & Claw
5. Vices
6. Legacy
7. Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)
8. Jezebel
9. Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)
10. Generation: Hate
11. Vessels

Memphis May Fire Challenger Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!