Metal Hammer Announce Black Sabbath Tribute Track Listing

Next month Metal Hammer will be releasing a very special Black Sabbath covers album with their magazine and today they have just released the official track listing. So far Hammer have created tribute CDs for Dimebag, AC/DC and Judas Priest by inviting bands to specially record exclusive covers. Each track has been recording especially for Hammer and won’t be available elsewhere – so make sure you buy your copy!

The magazine will be on sale on 25 August.
1. Turisas – Supernaut
2. Absolute Power – Hole In The Sky
3. Cavalera Conspiracy – Electric Funeral
4. Amon Amarth – Children Of The Grave
5. Apocalyptica – Spiral Architect
6. Karma To Burn – Never Say Die
7. Orange Goblin – Symptom Of The Universe
8. Turbowolf – The Wizard
9. Ted Maul – Killing Yourself To Live

Bonus tracks:
10. Mourning Tide – We The Creeple
11. Spirytus – Bullet Ride
12. What The Night Brings – Sewn Shut
13. Demagogue – Encounter
14. The Bendal Interlude – Cat Spats
15. Ravenface – The Resurrection


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!