Mike Portnoy announces new project Adrenaline Mob

Mike Portnoy has announced his brand new project, Adrenaline Mob, which features himself on drums, Russell Allen (Symphony X) on vocals, Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), Rich Ward (Fozzy) and Paul DiLeo on bass.

They band are working on material and have announced their first gig in New York on 24th June in which they will debut material and also perform some classic covers.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!