Modern Day Escape release Under The Gun music video

Modern Day Escape have released a brand new music video for their song ‘Under The Gun.’ The song is the title track of their upcoming sophomore album which is set for a release on the 26th March via Standby Records. You can view the video over at right now.

Track listing:
1. City Of Thieves
2. Don’t Hold It Against Me
3. Life’s A Bitch
4. Tiger’s Blood
5. Angels Up Above
6. The Syndicate
7. Voiceless
8. Feeds On The Darkside
9. Playing Victim
10. Under The Gun
11. Demons Down Below
12. Haha

Modern Day Escape Under The Gun Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!