Modern Day Escape to release new album Under The Gun in March

Modern Day Escape have announced that they will release their brand new album, ‘Under The Gun’, on 26th March via Standby Records. The band recently premiered the first song from the album titled ‘The Syndicate’ which you can listen to below.

‘Under The Gun’ track listing:

1. City Of Thieves
2. Don’t Hold It Against Me
3. Life’s a Bitch
4. Tiger’s Blood
5. Angels Up Above
6. The Syndicate
7. Voiceless
8. Feels On The Darkside
9. Playing Victim Under The Gun
10. Demons Down Below


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!