Morbid Angel Domination limited edition reissue out now

Domination, the classic 1995 album from death metal legends Morbid Angel, has been reissued and is out now on limited edition digipak CD with a free double-sided poster, as well as on limited edition coloured vinyl LP.

To celebrate the return of Morbid Angel, Earache Records has reissued the band’s first four albums, all of which are considered classics of the death metal genre.  The first three albums in the series, Altars Of Madness, Blessed Are The Sick and Covenant are all available now along with the final release, Domination.

The full Domination track listing is as follows:

01. Dominate
02. Where The Slime Live
03. Eyes To See, Ears To Hear
04. Melting
05. Nothing But Fear
06. Dawn Of The Angry
07. This Means War
08. Caesar’s Palace
09. Dreaming
10. Inquisition (Burn With Me)
11. Hatework

Get Domination now, along with the first three albums in the series, in Europe at or in North America at

Get more Morbid Angel news and info at:

Official site –
Facebook –
MySpace –



About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!