Motorhead to release classic album box set next month

Motorhead have revealed that they will release a “classic album selection” box set on the 11th June which features six of their albums from when they were signed to Bronze. Each album consists of the original masters housed in gate-fold replica wallets with original artwork.

Albums in the package are:
1. Overkill
2. Bomber
3. Ace Of Spades
4. No Sleep ‘Till Hammersmith (live album)
5. Iron Fist
6. Another Perfect Day


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!