Mushroomhead release artwork and track listing

Mushroomhead have released the artwork and track listing for their seventh studio album ‘Beautiful Stories For Ugly Children’ which will be released on 28th September. Both the artwork and track listing can be view below.

1. Come On
2. Inspiration
3. Slaughterhouse Road
4. I’ll Be Here
5. Burn the Bridge
6. Holes in the Void
7. Harvest the Garden
8. The Harm You Do
9. Your Demise
10. The Feel
11. Darker Days
12. Do I Know You?

Mushroomhead Beautiful Stories For Ugly Children Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!