Music For Relief features unreleased music

Linking Park, Slash (feat Beth Hart), Peter Gabriel, Hoobastank, The All-American Rejects, Alanis Morissette, Dave Matthews Band, Kenna, Enrique Iglesias and Lupe Fiasco are featured on the new Music For Relief album, with previously unreleased material, which is to help support those in Haiti.

The album is given out for free which you receive firstly as stated on the website but please don’t forget to donate anything you can to help the people affected by the disaster in Haiti.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!