Mutiny Within announce UK release date and special bonus in the US

Mutiny Within has announced that with the already scheduled release of their self-titled debut album in the US on February 23rd, fans in the UK can now look to a date of April 26th for their copy.

Fans in the US can also now receive a special bonus if they pre-order their album now. If you pre-order you will receive your copy of the booklet signed by the band and an exlusive download of their re-recorded bonus track Losing Sight.

Album Track listing:

  1. Awake
  2. Images
  3. Falling Forever
  4. Year Of Affliction
  5. Forsaken
  6. Lethean
  7. Oblivion
  8. Undone
  9. Hours
  10. Suffocate
  11. Reflections

To pre-order your copy and receive the bonus track and signed album head to Roadrunner Records store now.



About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!