MyChildren MyBride release Dreamcatchers lyric video

MyChildren MyBride have released a lyric video for their song ‘Dreamcatchers’ which features on their upcoming self-titled album. The band have also released a ‘Dreamcatchers’ interactive nightmare which you can view on YouTube.

1 Intro (Morpheus)
2 On Wings of Integrity, Pt. 2
3 Anathema
4 God of Nothing
5 The Endless
6 Samcro
7 Dreamcatchers
8 Black Cloud
9 Hell Or High Water
10 Observer
11 No One Listens, No One Cares

MyChildren MyBride Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!