Nervecell post new song online

You can listen to the brand new song “All Eyes On Them” off the upcoming Nervecell album “Psychogenocide” online now! Simply go to Nervecell’s Facebook Page

“Psychogenocide” is set to be released in Europe through Lifeforce Records on April 29, 2011 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and May 2, 2011 in the rest of Europe & UK.

Legendary Nile vocalist/guitarist Karl Sanders makes a guest appearance on vocals on the song ‘Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness)’. This particular song is special to us as it marks the first extreme metal track Ever to include both Arabic lyrics mixed in with English lyrics, and who better else to have come on board and collaborate on this theme with us than the legendary Karl Sanders!

Album artwork & design was handled by Björn Goosses of Killustrations (Aborted, Severe Torture, Zyklon).

“Psychogenocide” tracklist:

01. Anemic Assurgency
02. Upon An Epidemic Scheme
03. All Eyes On Them
04. Amok Doctrine
05. Psychogenocide
06. Imprint
07. ??? – Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness)
08. The Taste Of Betrayal
09. Driven By Nescience
10. Nation’s Plague


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!