New 30 Seconds to Mars song

30 Seconds to Mars are now streaming the first track to come off their upcoming third studio album “This Is War” which you can pick up from December 7th.

The song “Kings and Queens” was released to radio yesterday (radio edit is 40 seconds shorter) by the band and they have stated that it will be released to purchase October 13th.

This Is War track listing:

  1. Escape
  2. Night of the Hunter
  3. Kings and Queens
  4. This Is War
  5. 100 Suns
  6. Hurricane (featuring Kanye West)
  7. Closer to the Edge
  8. Vox Populi
  9. Search & Destroy
  10. Alibi
  11. Stranger in a Strange Land
  12. Equinox

Head over to the bands MySpace at the following link to hear the full unedited version of the song –


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!