New Demon Hunter song and pre-order packages

Demon Hunter has released a brand new song from their upcoming album The World Is a Thorn on their MySpace.

The song, Tie This Around Your Neck, will feature off The World Is a Thorn which is due to be released March 9th and the band described their fifth studio album as their “heaviest but most melodic” album yet.

The band has also released a series of pre-order package for fans with regular and deluxe bundles.

Regular bundles feature the 11 track album on its own or with any of the following:

Regular album – Purchase
Regular album + Hat – Purchase
Regular album + Long-Sleeved Shirt – Purchase
Regular album + Hat + Long-Sleeved Shirt + Patches – Purchase

The deluxe album box comes with a lot extra for fans:

CD with 2 exclusive bonus tracks
DVD featuring the making of “The World Is A Thorn”, and a live acoustic set
20 page booklet with exclusive artwork, photos, and handwritten lyrics
2 fold-out posters featuring original artwork by metal visionary Dan Seagrave
3 photo cards
Demon Hunter handkerchief
Set of 4 buttons

Plus you can also add to this with the bundles as mentioned on the regular edition:

Deluxe album – Purchase
Deluxe album + Hat – Purchase
Deluxe album + Long-Sleeved Shirt – Purchase
Deluxe album + Hat + Long-Sleeved Shirt + Patches – Purchase

The image for the packages can be seen below the track listing as listed here:

  1. Descending Upon Us
  2. LifeWar
  3. Collapsing
  4. This Is The Line
  5. Driving Nails
  6. The World Is A Thorn
  7. Tie This Around Your Neck
  8. Just Breathe
  9. Shallow Water
  10. Feel As Though You Could
  11. Blood In The Tears
  12. Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

  13. Desire The Pain
  14. Driving Nails (String Version)

Demon Hunter Pre-Order Bundles

Demon Hunter Pre-Order Bundles


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!