New Eels Album “End Times” Due For Release In January

Eels are preparing a new album just months after releasing “Hombre Lobo“, the new album are titled “End Times” and are due for release on January 19.

End Times, will be Eels eight studio album and will feature the following tracks:

01 The Beginning
02 Gone Man
03 In My Younger Days
04 Mansions Of Los Feliz
05 A Line In The Dirt
06 End Times
07 Apple Trees
08 Paradise Blues
09 Nowadays
10 Unhinged
11 High And Lonesome
12 I Need A Mother
13 Little Bird
14 On My Feet

The album will be available as a standard CD – A Deluxe 2 disc CD set including a bonus EP with 4 non-album tracks & a 12″ vinyl with 7″ bonus EP.

The first single are already out – Little Bird – and you can both watch the video and download it for FREE below.


All things Eels HERE & all things Eels – End Times HERE


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!