New Foo Fighters Single & Video

Foo Fighters have the released a new single and video from their upcoming Greatest Hits album.

“Wheels”, one of two previously unreleased songs with “Word Forward”, is the first single (released September 29th) off the upcoming compilation album, which will be released November 3rd.

EspyRock previously reported the track listing from the album (Read Here) but recently we have discovered the deluxe edition which features a book and a DVD.

The DVD will feature music videos and live performances:

  1. I’ll Stick Around
  2. Big Me
  3. Monkey Wrench
  4. Everlong
  5. My Hero
  6. Walking After You
  7. Learn to Fly
  8. Next Year
  9. All My Life
  10. Times Like These
  11. Low
  12. Best of You
  13. DOA
  14. Resolve (Non-glow version)
  15. The Pretender
  16. Long Road to Ruin
  17. Wheels
  18. Everlong (Live From Everywhere But Home)
  19. Breakout (Live from Hyde Park)
  20. Skin and Bones
  21. All My Life (Live from Wembley Stadium)

Watch the video for Wheels below:


No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!