New Jimi Hendrix album due March

Yes the title is correct, a new album from the legend Jimi Hendrix is due March but not exactly with new material.

Over the years a lot of demos and unreleased music from his recording days have piled up and his stepsister is aiming to give fans something new to add to their collection under the album title Valleys of Neptune.

The album will feature 12 songs, some of which were released many moons ago as b-sides recordings but never on an album.

  1. Stone Free
  2. Valleys Of Neptune
  3. Bleeding Heart
  4. Hear My Train A Comin’
  5. Mr. Bad Luck
  6. Sunshine Of Your Love
  7. Lover Man
  8. Ships Passing Through The Night
  9. Fire
  10. Red House
  11. Lullaby For The Summer
  12. Crying Blue Rain

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!