New Jimi Hendrix music video

As you will likely know, a new Jimi Hendrix album is due to be released on March 9th which features previously unreleased material and some B-side recordings.

Over the years a lot of demos and unreleased music from his recording days have piled up and his stepsister is aiming to give fans something new to add to their collection under the album title Valleys of Neptune.

The first song to be chosen as the lead single was the title track, which as you can view above, is featured in the new music video. Today also marks the release of the second single from the album, Bleeding Heart, which is available for digital download now.

  1. Stone Free
  2. Valleys Of Neptune
  3. Bleeding Heart
  4. Hear My Train A Comin’
  5. Mr. Bad Luck
  6. Sunshine Of Your Love
  7. Lover Man
  8. Ships Passing Through The Night
  9. Fire
  10. Red House
  11. Lullaby For The Summer
  12. Crying Blue Rain

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!