New video from BMTH & remixed album

Metalcore band Bring Me The Horizon have released their latest music video for The Sadness Will Never End.

The single is the latest to be featured from the 2008 album Suicide Season, which received mixed reviews, but still sold over 6,000 copies in the US on its opening week.

Suicide Season has now been available in the UK for over one year, but the band is set to re-release the album under the title Suicide Season: Cut Up.

The album, set to be released November 2nd in the UK, is a remix album, recorded and produced by various musicians and producers for the English band; some of the names involved are:

Track Listing:

  1. The Comedown (RobotSonics)
  2. Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)
  3. It Was Written in Blood (L’Amour La Morgue (Ian Watkins from Lostprophets)
  4. “Death Breath (Toxic Avenger)
  5. Football Season Is Over (After The Night)
  6. Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One)
  7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever (I Haunt Wizards)
  8. The Sadness Will Never End (Sonny Moore)
  9. No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors (Ben Weinman from Dillinger Escape Plan)
  10. Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake)
  11. Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints)
  12. Sleep With One Eye Open (Shawn “Clown” Crahan of Slipknot)
  13. Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy)
  14. Suicide Season (Outcry Collective)

Check out the video below for the latest single:


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!