New video from Smile Empty Soul

“Don’t Ever Leave” is the first single to feature from post-grunge rockers Smile Empty Soul latest studio album.

The single comes from their fourth full length album Consciousness, which was released August 25th, 2009, with their previous album Vultures being released in 2006.

Over the years the band has had changes to the line-up, and for their fourth album, it is no different.

Continuing are founders Sean Danielsen and Ryan Martin with Jake Kilmer who became the bands third drummer for the album Vultures. Mike Booth who featured on the bands third album has since left the band, marking the fourth line-up.


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!