Nickelback reveal Here And Now track listing

Nickelback have revealed the track listing for their brand new album ‘Here And Now’ which is scheduled to be released on 21st November. The band are also streaming the first two singles from the album which you can listen to below.

When We Stand Together

Bottoms Up

Track Listing:
1 – This Means War
2 – Bottoms Up
3 – When We Stand Together
4 – Midnight Queen
5 – Gotta Get Me Some
6 – Lullaby
7 – Kiss It Goodbye
8 – Trying Not to Love You
9 – Holding On to Heaven
10 – Everything I Wanna Do
11 – Don’t Ever Let It End


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!