NIN & LostProphets drummer Ilan Rubin Free Album Download

Ilan Rubin a.k.a The New Regime, drummer of Nine Inch Nails and former drummer of Lostprophets, are giving away his 2008 album Coup for free.

Multi-instrumentalist Ilan Rubin wrote and recorded every note of bass, drums, guitar, piano and vocals on the album. 

Download it here -> The New Regime – Coup

Ilan Rubin a.k.a The New Regime on Myspace, Twitter & Homepage.


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

2 Responses to “NIN & LostProphets drummer Ilan Rubin Free Album Download”

  1. Why “former drummer of NiN”. All signs point to him still being NiN’s drummer. Why else would offer a free download of his album, COUP?

  2. You are correct. I’ve corrected the article now, Thank You! :)